*Name

*Email Address

Subject

Your Message

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

UAE: +971 4 33 93 155
info@absolute-pools.com

Oman: +968 2 454 5743
service@absolute-pools.com

Saudi Arabia: +971 56 420 5119
Khalil@absolute-pools.com

All Service Related Enquiries

Dubai: Abhilash J. Krishnan
abhilash@absolute-pools.com
+971 4 33 93 155

Oman: Rawan Jamal Al Khatib
service@absolute-pools.com
+968 2 45 45 743

New Pool Enquiries
Khalil Zayat
khalil@absolute-pools.com
+971 56 420 5119
Jithin Prasanth
jithin@absolute-pools.com
+971 55 879 0972
aquatecture
Girish Timmapur
girish@absolute-pools.com
+971 50 414 6278
Abu Dhabi Enquiries
Khalil Zayat
khalil@absolute-pools.com
+971 56 420 5119
Kudos Outdoor Furniture
Dean Scott
dean@kudos-global.com
+971 56 682 2031
Oman Enquiries
Pete Maxton
pete@absolute-pools.com
+968 92 957 921
Artistic Decor
Julie Fraser
julie.artdecor@absolute-pools.com
+971 55 347 1018
Saudi Arabia Enquiries
Khalil Zayat
Khalil@absolute-pools.com
+971 56 420 5119
absolute Group International Enquiries
Frank Mason
frank@absolute-pools.com
+971 50 459 8462


How to find Us